HUGE CLEARANCE SALE!  SAVE 30%-50%  SALE ENDS SOON

CLICK TO SEE MEN'S-SHIRTS   BOOTS

CLICK TO SEE WOMEN'S-SHIRTS  BOOTS

TESTIMONIALS

To see our verified reviews on the Better Business Bureau's website, click here.

We receive unsolicited feed back all the time, here are some of our favorites-

 

02/23/20024- "It seems the shirt got hung up at the border for a few days, but it arrived just now. I am absolutely stunned, such fantastic craftsmanship which I know from past experience to expect from Scully, but the photos at your website don't do it justice, for example I had no idea there were little rhinestones in the skull eye sockets. Just a really great shirt and I'm so impressed! Thanks and best wishes "   Mike  A. London, ON  Canada

2/13/2024- "From order to delivery, everything was excellent. Great communication as well. Highly recommend! "  Dan R.  North Fort Myers FL

01/08/2024-  "Excellent experience - great price, beautiful, quality product, fast shipping. Highly recommend. "  Chery T. Tomball TX

12/21/2023-  "Outstanding customer service! Was shipped the next day after placing internet order. Shipped priority USPS with tracking number at no cost. Very very satisfied with my Stetson shirt I ordered at a very fair price. I will do business with Vintage Western Wear again for sure. " Brian D. Gastonia NC

12/20/2023-  "Great quality western clothing! I’ve ordered several times and always receive very quick shipment. My husband has worn the western shirts and patriot shirt on performance stages and received compliments! Great communication ability. Good prices, I’ll order from Vintage Western Wear again."  Dee L.  Wichita KS

12/2/2023- "5-Star service and customer satisfaction!!! My back order was followed through with my package delivered - for many months - most professional! Communication was excellent throughout - I am more than 100 percent satisfied with my purchase from this seller - would highly recommend this top- notch professional store to all others looking for great western wear! Thank you - Best regards " MIke T Kingsport TN

12/01/2023-  "My new favorite party shirt! WOW, this shirt is quite impressive! High quality and will be a huge hit at our name that tune party next month. It looks the shirt that a rock/country star would wear at a concert. I hover between and XL and XXL in my t-shirts…went with XXL for this shirt and it fits great, has the room in the chest that I need. Cannot wait to show it off! " Randall R. Berwyn PA

11/21/2023- "I ordered a Vintage leather vest and it is perfect. It was easy to order, and I received it quickly. "  Kornpop M CHANDLER TX

11/18/2023- "Fabulous service fast and courteous and the perfect western snap Roper Shirt!  So many websites for western wear that sell things they don’t have in stock. Not this company. Thank you and Gid Bless you! "   Brian O Santa Fe NM 

10/20/2023- "Everything about this transaction was easy, from start to finish. Straightforward and very efficient, I not only love my Stetson shirt, I was impressed how quickly it was shipped and received. I will be back! "  Vicki O Fountain Valley CA

10/02/2023- "Hey there I just wanted to let you know that your package got here on time, everything went as well as possible, and we all really appreciate you!!!Thank you so much,"  Charlotte B. Long Beach CA

09/29/2023- "Everything I ordered was exactly what I wanted. It arrived just like they said it would. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Thank you Vintage Western Wear "  Penny C Solomon AZ

07/11/2023- " I have to say, I couldn't be happier that I stumbled upon your site. The two shirts I ordered are perfect and the turn around time from order until receipt was quite good...not to mention the price! Thank you!"  Brian H. Goshen IN

03/22/2023-  "I was able to find some hard to find Tin Haul boots at Vintage Western Wear. They had exactly what I wanted and the size I needed. The ordering process was easy and I received the boots within a few days. The prices were competitive with other sellers and they kept in touch with me about the shipping. I would definitely do business with them again. Thank you for a quality experience!"  Stacie R Saint Johns MI

03/13/2023- "I want to take time to tell you how much I've enjoyed doing business with your great company. I live just a few miles from Chuck Boots and Western Wear , in Missouri and I've been in country bands for over 50 years so over the years I have brought a lot of western shirts ,vest, hats and boots. Your staff are right there with me make sure my needs are met and getting my items in a timely manner .Chuck Boots just lost me as a customer , Vintage Western Wear are my new go to guys. Thank you."   Charles Imperial MO.

09/23/2022- "Thank you so much! I will say the level of customer service I have received from y’all has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you so much. You have definitely earned my business when it comes to my western wear needs for shooting events and other interests. "  Theresa C Georgetown, TX

07/22/2022- "Dear Vintage Western Wear personnel, I have received my recent order and.......I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!  This is a beautiful shirt and fits like a dream.  Thank you so much for being in business and I look forward to ordering from you again." Melissa F LADSON, SC

5/22/2022- "FANTASTIC service! delivery was super fast--outreach to me was super fast! I will purchase from you as often as I can. THANK YOU!"
Review By: Kimberlee Z. - Zip Code: 89706

03/22/2022- "Very happy with my transaction. They had what I wanted in stock when nobody else did. Excellent communication. Will absolutely do business with them again."
Review By: Roger W - Zip Code: 49519

02/08/2022- "Awesome shipping and I absolutely love my dress that I ordered. It literally shipped within a couple of hours of ordering. Have other items I plan to purchase!"
Review By: Tanya P) - Zip Code: 77068

01/30/2022- "Took longer than I expected for items to ship, but quality is excellent and sizes are just as listed. Very smooth transaction overall very happy with purchase."
Review By: Brent Z - Zip Code: 67235

01/19/2022- "Received my order today, boy did you get this out to me quick. Very happy the jacket I ordered. Had been contemplating ordering it for several weeks and glad I did. Was concerned about the fit but as it turns out I ordered the best size to fit me with my long arms and slightly rotund body. It's just a tad snug but I'm about 10 lbs in to what will be about a 25 lb weight loss come spring and it will fit just great with the added incentive to keep the weight off so I can wear my nice jacket. Thanks again for your prompt delivery."  Brian E.

12/21/2021 -"Hi Michael. Thank you so much for getting this shirt to me so quickly. It was delivered yesterday. Merry Christmas to you and yours! " Mary P QUEEN CREEK, AZ

12/16/2021- "Hello Michael. Today I received the shirt. It is beatiful. Thanks and regards to you." Jose from the Canary Islands Spain

11/30/2021-"Hello, Picked up the coat today in Calais Maine. My wife is 100% satisfied with the quality and fit as I am with the service. Many thanks from New Brunswick Canada. All the best." Maurice CALAIS, ME

10/12/2021 "As a remote customer from Maine it's a real pleasure to work with a company that can be trusted. Michael Small was very helpful in locating the product I wanted, the price was reasonable and the shipping was fast and free. The suede vest is really nice and well made. Overall a great experience, thank you Vintage Western Wear."
Review By: Ken Smith (kenneth-smith@idexx.com) - Zip Code: 04072

04/28/2021- "Thank you Mr. Small. I very much appreciate your customer service. Also, it's nice to be able to actually talk to a person on the phone. You answered promptly and responded immediately. Thank you again. Looking forward to receiving my new shirt!" JOHN C, BLANCO TX

04/11/2021-"Thank you,so much Mike,you came thru,true to your word ,sir. The jacket fit me perfect,I love it. I'll be in touch,n see if I find something else of interest. Thank you once again." Oscar M. BEND, OR

04/09/2021-"Due to some of my clothes shrinking, it is time to order. I used to run a warranty 800 number and know Customer service. Michael and his team took care of me AND fixed my mistake in size. THIS is the ONLY place to get my western wear. Thank you."  FREDERICK E. PLACENTIA CA

04/05/2021 "Awesome purchase! Delivery came fast and my shirt is just as it was described on the website. Very happy customer!"
Review By: Rene Hernandez (hernandezrene79@gmail.com) - Zip Code: 79415

03/08/2021-"Wow!! Your customer service is amazing! When a shirt I ordered was back ordered you let me know ASAP! Your shipping was super fast too! Thank you !"  Gena B VERNON, NJ

09/20/2020-: "Hi there, I love my new Panhandle Slim Cowgirl at Heart shirt. It's just what I wanted and will be perfect for my first try at western dancing with my new boyfriend. The design is super cute and it's great quality. I'll be on the lookout for more. Thanks again!"  Name*: Jill R La Junta, CO.

07/08/2020- " Great!  BTW, Michael, I can’t tell you how refreshing it is to be able to ‘talk’ to the same person about my order over such a long period of time.  Kudos to you and to your company for this type of customer service!  I’m very impressed and very, very happy even though I’ve had to wait for my product.  I REALLY appreciate you being there for me!!! Happily forward this to Company executives! They need to know & to reward you for being so impressive and for representing your company so well!!!"  Chari A. Apache Junction AZ

02/05/2020- "The package just arrived and the boots fit well. Thanks a lot for your support, I wish you all the best with your shop! Best regards, Alexander K"  Dubai, UAE

12/10/219- " Hi Michael, just writing to let you know my order arrived safetly today. I'm very pleased to say all clothes fit perfectly and look great, the quality is excellent, thank you so much. I will definitely be purchasing more in the very near future as I love the selection in your shop. Thanks for the ongoing correspondance and I look forward to doing business with you again. Wishing you a Very Merry Christmas/ Happy Holidays and a Great New Year for you and your family also that 2020 is bright and successful for you. Kindest Regards"  Steve R Townsville, Queensland Australia

11/03/2019- " P.S. The Scully "bolero" jacket just arrived and it's a beauty! More important, it fits about as well as any jacket might, given my pizza-filled girth. I can at lease button it all the way up and down--which I couldn't come close to doing with the Rockmount. Anyway, thanks for the good service. I'll be ordering from you again soon, I'm sure."   Peter C. Palmyra NJ

10/17/2019- " The shirts were a hit!  Randy wore his to emcee an event honoring a very patriotic man and during the event, Randy gifted the other shirt to the honoree who wore it the next day to another Chamber of Commerce event."  Randy T. Siloam Springs AR

10/11/2019-" Thank u so much for ur promt service..We just love the shirts. Thanks again for your help. Cheers."  Stacy E. Queensland Australia

08/11/2019- " Hello and thank you! This shirt was a very special gift for a young lady who was caring for our horse while we were away.  Of course the day we left, we went to our barn to check out horse and have a lesson - and discovered a fresh wound on her side that would require daily attention .... the young lady stepped up and took in that challenge too! So -we wanted to ensure we had a special gift to show our appreciation for the extra care that was going to be needed for our horse to avoid infection. So - this lengthy email is to say an extra thanks for ensuring we had the shirt in time for our return home... And you were magnificent communicators and ensured delivery!! Today, this young lady wore her shirt for the first time - doing her youth division extreme cowboy ... took home first I might add ... but looked truly awesome in her beautiful new vintage western wear!!" Kim B. Omemee ON Canada

07/03/2019- " 'm a long standing Australian customer of Vintage Western Wear & have really loved & enjoyed the on-line shopping & service they provide. I have never had to return any item, the quality of the products are very good & everything arrives in a timely fashion, according to the overseas delivery method or level I chose. One of the most outstanding aspects of Vintage Western Wear is the level of personalised service & attention I received from Michael & his team. I have only had a couple of instances to contact them/him directly regarding a certain product, sizing or availability. Rather than battling through the usual website-based messages of other sites that sometimes don't get replied to, I was very impressed with the quick response. I would, & often have, recommended Vintage Western Wear to many others due to the service, pricing & extensive range of quality products."  David B.  CANBERRA, Australia 

06/25/2019- " Thanks Michael, the two shirts have arrived after 20 days and are very nice. The black Panhandle Slim shirt (100% cotton) is really great. The Scully off course a small masterpiece too. Thanks again. People here don’t believe their eyes when they see me in my Western shirts. “Where the f#ck did you get that shirt?” they aks me all the time.  ;-)) All the best in Austin TX. Hi from sunny Amsterdam NL  Met groet."    Paul P. Amsterdam Nederland

06/18/2019-  "Michael, Just a note. The friends that I have ordered for this year wish to convey their appreciation for both the service and the quality of their purchased products. Cheers"   Frank R. SYDNEY NSW Australia

06/10/219- 'You knocked it out of the park. My shirts fit perfectly, are beautifully made, and are exactly what I wanted. Thanks so much."   Scott K,  JACKSONVILLE FL

05/20/2019- " Shirt arrived today. Thanks for the quick service. Great shirt,fits perfect".-Arthur W. Cranford NJ

03/29/2019-  "Hey Michael-Want to apologize for being frustrated that the shirt didnt go out monday-Got here today and its f***** AWESOME!!!!!!!You got my business for anything I need Gracias amigo " -Kip C. Jackson MS

2/26/2019- "Michael, I have to thank you very much. Your competition had one in large and were able to match your price. Your good deed will bring me to your store again for my next purchase. I'm returning the medium shirt to you in today's mail. Thank you" Alex S.  Carlsbad CA

2/7/2019 - " Thanks for your reply, and by the way, the shirt is beautiful, you were right about the size. Will be doing business again " Richard S. Greenwich NY 

7/10/18- " Hi, I stumbled across your site today and I was so excited. I’m going to be wearing the shirt I ordered in the Teton County Fair on July 20th. It is so pretty and much nicer design than anything I was about to settle for when I found you! Thank you so much. I’m really looking forward to receiving the shirt."  Teresa N. Jackson WY

6/27/2018- " I am not sure if I sent a review on this order for the slacks, but wanted to tell you how pleased we were with them. Delivery was prompt, pants were perfect, matched the jacket perfectly, & made the whole look we were going for amazing. I had an accident right before his son's wedding. That I could have a seamstress hem them & she even complimented the pants, & everything for him came together without a problem, was immensely helpful to us. (I fell & shattered my ankle, zero weight bearing & bedridden for I sprained the other foot & one hand) He left here looking awesome & returned feeling great about the wedding & the compliments he received meant more than others will know. Thank you again"  Lenore L.  Dodgeville WI 

1/18/2018- "Today my shirt arived! I just wanted to let you know that it's perfect!! Very nice quality and it fits perfect! Thank you very much!  Hope you have a nice day"  Janneke D.  The Netherlands

8/28/17- " I wanted to write a review on service and product! I just wanted to officially let Michael know how much I appreciated his help with my order. I was in a terrible bind with a production of Annie Get Your Gun and needed a couple of Sand colored pants! I was 2 days away from opening and my original order popped up as out of stock! Well I am a theatre costume designer and was under major pressure from a major change from my director and LITERALLY didn't have time to go to the website and shop... I called Michael and told him my dilemma. He found what I needed, emailed me the options within minutes, waited for my reply, and got them shipped!! I received them promptly mid day of opening our show at 8:00 PM. Talk about a life saver!! Thanks so much for a quality product that is now added to my stock and for a wonderful save! I would happily recommend Vintage Western Wear!! Yours truly! "  Teresa C Austin TX

8/5/17- " I received the parcel today, the Rockmount shirt is awesome and the size is perfect. The picture does not justify the beautiful work on it.  So far, one of my best western collection shirts.
Thank you, it was worth it to wait a little bit.
Sandra L. Chamonix,France

05-02-17 " Hi guys, Got my exchange today, looks great and fits perfect. Thanks for the rapid response."
Chris S. Forsyth MO

02-02-17- "Hi there. Just wanted to say that I received the shirt this past Monday and I was overly pleased with the entire ordering process. Thanks for marking it as a gift, and for your awesome customer service. I will be ordering from you again very soon." JK.  Winnipeg, Canada

01-20-17- " My shirt arrived just a few moments ago. Everything was fine. I will wear it NAMM 2017 tomorrow.  I really appreciate your excellent service!" Angelo W. Simi Valley, CA

01-04-17- "The best western wear site on Internet and it matters to us in Hawaii!  Free shipping- the best Thank you for being you  and will reorder for sure."  Country singer Billy Oui.  Kilauea HI 

11-06-16- " You are the best company I have ever ordered from!!! Many thanks." Paulette C. Cold Spring NY

10-11-16- "Thank you for very quickly letting me know that the shirt I ordered was on back-order.  I ordered a size medium instead, and you shipped it the same day.  Shirt was too big in the sleeves, which was easily fixed by my seamstress.  Thank you again for your timely reply and shipping, and I look forward to using your online store in the future."  Jared H. Ludell KS

9-19-16- "I just received thank you very much. It has been a pleasure shopping with your company. I felt like I was actually at a store. Very nice job." William H,Old forge NY

9-9-16- "Hi There. Just wanted to pass along a Big Thank You!!! We received our package this morning and the clothing is AMAZING.  Also Thank you so much for the fabulous customer service."  Stephanie U. Drayton Valley
Canada

8-22-16- " Michael Small...both shirts arrived on time in perfect condition...thank you for your help..looking forward to my next purchase...thank you." Monte B. NESCONSET, NEW YORK

8-20-16- " Michael, I received the MED today and it fits like a dream! Thank you very much--it's extra special " Jason R. Brooklyn NY

7-26-16- " Gidday. Let you know my shirt has arrived safe and sound. Want to say the biggest thank you to you i possibly can for sending out the revised sized shirt as it fits me perfectly i have been humming and areing over which size and decided it would be better to be bigger than too small seeing i live so far away. Dealt with other companies in America [when ordered wrong size accidentally] who have said we will change it  only to find when it arrived that they did not.This is a magnificent shirt and even looks a lot better in person. The pictures do not do this shirt any justice only wish we could buy these type of clothing in Australia. Think you are all lucky living in the USA for the abundant of choices in clothing and many other items that you can not get there.Regards Lee from the land down under."  Lee D. Keysborough Victoria Australia

7-21-16- "I received the shirt that I ordered from you. Thank you for selling great quality clothing and providing quick service. I like the shirt very much.Thank you"  Kathi C. Imperial Beach CA

6-16-16- "I've just received my three shirts this afternoon.It was really a good surprise, because according to the shipping order I was expecting them for the end of the month .They are absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly.I am really happy to have placed an overseas order even the shipping costs are expensive.As some shirts will no longer be made , do you happen to know if new ones will replaced them ? I will visit your web site to see your new styles.I would like to thank you for your kind and quick answers to my queries and to excuse all my English mistakes ;-)"  Valérie T., Challex France

6-16-16-" Thank you so much for the refund. I have received the other shirt and my wife and I are very happy with the quality of both items.Looking forward to doing more business with you soon." V M R South Derbyshire, United Kingdom

5-24-16- "Hi Michael,    Have a look at the shirt that you sold me on my latest YouTube. Feel free to share.Here’s the link to click on (4 mins);https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9zJQr5J5_QI.  I get a lot of compliments about the shirt but not many for me! Best wishes" Neil B. New South Wales 2223 Australia

4-24-16- Would like to have it by Wednesday at the earliest. If possible. Thanks Michael. I just sent out a referral to a buddy of mine to come set up an account on vintage western wear. Love the rewards program!  Angel R. Balch Springs TX

3-28-16- Thanks for your kind response. I just went out to get our mail, and the package arrived today! 😊Thanks again!  My husband LOVES all the beautiful shirts I have bought him, and he receives  plentiful compliments on all of them! Keep up the great work!  Linda O Avon Lake OH

3-17-16- Dear Vintage, I wanted to drop you a quick email to let you know how pleased I am with the second cowgirl shirt that you sent out. It is a perfect fit, the color is a touch softer than the first one, and the fabric is very nice (silk and cotton). Thank you for taking the extra time to check out the size charts to determine what would be the best size, and also going out to the warehouse to see if there was a difference in color. Your extra efforts are much appreciated. Judi M Boxford MA

2-23-16- I am glad I found you guys on line.  My wife and I are cowboy action shooters.  I shoot in the B Western category and am always looking for new fancy vintage type clothes.  John A.  Yorba Linda, CA

2-10-16-Just to let you know how much I love my Vintage shirt! It looks good and was well worth waiting for.
 Sally S.  MANSFIELD TX

2-09-16-YOU GUYS ROCK!! You helped us through the WHOLE process of having to exchange shirts, kept in contact and were sooo helpful!! Thank you so much again for everything! Very quick response back through email! My fiance is so excited for him and his guys to wear these shirts at our wedding!! Thank you so much!! Corrin S. Kent City MI

11-10-15- "Hello, thank you for letting me know. I'm afraid the XXL would be way too big through the chest.  Thank you so much for the offer and the comparison charts. That was really helpful and appreciated.  The gesture went above and beyond my expectations for excellent customer service. Please cancel the Roper shirt. I'm sure I'll find something else for my hubby's birthday. You guys are the best. Most sincerely, Stacey P."

10-20-15-  "If you check my last 2 orders you have to be congratulated on quality simple as that.  Style yes but it’s the blend of great USA manufacturing  at its best!  Thank you-Kevin over the pond

9-25-15-"Thank you for the update regarding the second shirt.  I had wanted to send a quick email to confirm receipt of the first shirt (Chocolate) yesterday - came on my husband's birthday and looks great!  Quality material / stitching ... looks like authentic 'period' shirt.  Husband very surprised and pleased.  Thank you for getting it here when I really needed it! Will definitely recommend and use Vintage Western in the future."  Lee A. Joliet IL

9-19-15- "Just received my order. Love the shirt, it fits very true to size and exudes Quality. Fabric is extremely soft and comfortable.  Many kudos for the fabulous customer service and superior shipping times !"   John H. Roseville CA

Join our Newsletter

Categories

Information

Poll

How did you find us?

Subtotal: $0.00